Make your own free website on

Sri Jagannath Institute of Management & Technology

Board of Management

Schools of Studies
Contact Us
Student Support

Here we oblige to our Management Committee members and Board of Directors, who made us proud in a war of technologically developed nations by leaving a mark behind. It's their achievement, when they trained some of rural students to work with some global giants.


1.   Mr. Sarada Prasanna Sahoo, MCA, MBA

2.   Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra, B. Tech, MBA.

3.   Mr. Sambit P. Sahoo, MBA, MCA

4.   Ms. Kalpana Mohapatra, MA, MBA

5.   Ms. Babita Mishra, M.Sc., MCA

6.   Mr. Gyana Ranjan Mohanty, MBA

7.   Mr. Biswa Ranjan Dash, DBA  

8.    Mr. Narendra Kumar Mandal, DBA

9.    Mr. Subrat Kumar Mallik, BA

10.  Mr. DillipRanjan Dash, M. Sc.,  MCA

11.  Dr. Niranjan Mohapatra, Ph.D. (Biotechnology)

12.  Ms. Banita Bhol, MA

13.  Ms. Subhashree Mishra, BA, MLIS

an organisation spearheading the path of learning